The Payment Cancel page is where your users will end up if they do the following:
- They place a (paid) ad
- They attempt to pay for it via PayPal or similar payment service
- During this process, they cancel their payment and get returned to your site
On this page, they will receive a message that their transaction was not completed.
This particular page can’t be visited outside of the workflow process for AWPCP. You should not delete this page or make it private from your site, although you can prevent it from being displayed in the menus to avoid confusion from your users.