This is the default setting for AWPCP.

If you have registered users managing their ads now, you must turn off BOTH of those settings to return to the default mode.

Users will receive an email upon submission of their ad.  Inside this email is an access key they will need when they click “Edit Ad” from your classified section, in addition to the email used when the ad was submitted.

Complete your purchase
Don't forget your purchase!
Complete Purchase
Join 10,000+ using AWP Classifieds to build smart classifieds websites. Get Started